24 clever things to do with wine glasses

photo-25I was browsing the Internet and found this article on buzz feed! How lovely! How simple to do too. These were from a site called keeper of the Cheerios . I tried my hand at it and came up with the below picphoto-3

I painted the glasses from inside with regular craft paint so that  if I wiped the outside of the glass, the paint wouldn’t come off . Then I hot glued the feathers and pine cones and bells on. Around the stems I just wrapped pipe cleaners and then put a candle on top. 

Below was another very cool site.! 

http://www.buzzfeed.com/peggy/24-clever-things-to-do-with-wine-glasses#.ejzkEbPM47

Leave a Reply

